Jet Express, Inc.  Corporate Office/Dayton Terminal
4518 Webster St., Dayton, OH 45414
937-274-7033 or 800-274-7350
Fax  937-274-1658  Dispatch/Corporate
Fax  937-274-6116  Billing
Fax  937-276-8614  Personnel/Safety

Kevin Burch  President
Ext. 3006
Kevin.Burch@jetexpressinc.com

Roger Atkinson, Jr.  Storage Trailer Division and Vice-President
Ext. 3035
Roger.Atkinson@jetexpressinc.com

Amy Hogan  Treasurer
Ext. 3035
Amy.Hogan@jetexpressinc.com

Archie Crawford  Director of Operations
Ext. 3008
Archie.Crawford@jetexpressinc.com

Don Pyles  Director of Maintenance
Ext. 3019
Don.Pyles@jetexpressinc.com

Barb Hartley  Accounting
Ext. 3005
Barb.Hartley@jetexpressinc.com

Jet Express, Inc.  Marion Terminal
3104 Sherron Place, Marion, IN 46952
765-664-6611 or 800-342-8783
Fax  765-668-4822

John Garrett  Terminal Manager
Ext. 4009
John.Garrett@jetexpressinc.com

Alan Riggers  Maintenance Supervisor
Ext. 4019
Alan.Riggers@jetexpressinc.com
4518 Webster Street | Dayton, OH 45414 | PHONE 1.800.274.7350